Schedule Service

 

Call or email one of our service advisors to arrange service and assist you or fill out the form to schedule service online now.

Don Edinger

Service Advisor 

dedinger@buycolonialsouthcjd.com

TJ Ronan

Service Advisor 

tronan@buycolonialsouthcjd.com

Rob Ferraz

Shop Foreman 

rferraz@buycolonialsouthcjd.com

Abraham Palacios 

Technician

apalacios@buycolonialsouthcjd.com

Eric Gauthier

Technician

egauthier@buycolonialsouthcjd.com

Kevin Costa

Technician

kcosta@buycolonialsouthcjd.com

 
Colonial South Chrysler Jeep Dodge | 42 State Road Dartmouth, MA 02747
© 2017 Colonial South CJD | visit buycolonial.com | Privacy